Sr	Name of PDF Applicant	Place From Where PhD Acquired
1	Aditya Subramaniam	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai
2	Alok Kumar Sahoo	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
3	Amit Kumar Paul	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
4	Ankit Bhojak	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
5	Archita Mondal	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
6	Arijit Jana	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
7	Basudev Pattanayak	IISER Pune
8	Buddhadev Hajra	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
9	Chandan Pradhan	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
10	Debanil Dasgupta	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
11	Debasish Karmakar	Harish-Chandra Research Institute
12	Dharmendra Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar
13	Gopal Maiti	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
14	Md Hasan Ali Biswas	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
15	Kuldeep Sarma	Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
16	Lalit Vaishya	Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Prayagraj
17	Maria Ann Mathew	Indian Institute of Technology-Bombay
18	Mehak Sharma	Central University of Jammu
19	Mostafizar Khandakar	Indian Institute of Technology Bhilai
20	Naveen Gupta	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, Delhi
21	Neeru Bala	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
22	Parul Gupta	Univ Of Antwerp (Belgium) And Univ of Konstanz (Germany)
23	Vangala Ravitheja	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
24	Renjith Thazhathethil	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
25	Saipriya Dubey	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
26	Samir Panja	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
27	Sayan Goswami	University of Kalyani
28	Shamik Das	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
29	Shashank Vikram Singh	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
30	Shushma Rani	IISER Mohali
31	Sohan Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
32	Sreejith Siju	Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
33	Sudeep Podder	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
34	Sudipta Mukherjee	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
35	Surinder Kaur	Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

Selected Candidates for NBHM Post-Doctoral Fellowship 2023 (Part I)